Legal Notice

1. INFORMATION

You can access the online store through https://lecanelemontrealais.ca. Orders must be placed at least 48 hours before the date of the desired pick-up. You agree to the following terms and conditions by logging in to the site and/or placing an order on lecanelemontrealais.ca

Owner

The website https://lecanelemontrealais.ca is the sole property of Le Canelé Montréalais, which provides it.

Le Canelé Montréalais

1104 Rue Saint-Zotique E, Montréal, QC H2S 2H1 Canada
Phone number: +1 514-655-3316
Company number: 2277981181

Hosting

Shopify
Siège social : 126 York St. Ottawa, ON K1N 5T5, Canada.
Phone number: 1-888-746-7439

Technical and graphic design and development

Atridev
Head office: 429-2128 Boul. des Laurentides, Laval, QC, H7M 2Y6 Canada


2. PAYMENT

When ordering on the site, you will be asked to enter your payment information. Canelé Montrealais will not have this information.

All transactions are carried out by a payment service provider respecting the obligations applicable to this activity.

Payment information is only transmitted through the payment provider.


3. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All rights reserved. The reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or the process used, is formally prohibited, except prior written authorization issued by the company Le Canelé Montréalais.
Any unauthorized use of the site or of any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and will be prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.


4. PERSONAL DATA

When using the site and for the needs of certain services offered, information may be collected. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, especially when he/she proceeds by himself/herself to their input.

Le Canelé Montréalais will not publish, exchange, transfer or give to third parties the user's personal information.

In accordance with the law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, modified by the law n° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 for the confidence in the digital economy, any user has a right of access, of correction and opposition to the personal data relating to it. You can exercise this right by email or by mail at the following address: Le Canelé Montréalais - 1104 Rue Saint-Zotique E, Montreal, QC H2S 2H1 Canada


5. COOKIES 

The consumer is also informed that the website uses cookies to optimize his or her experience on the site, to record information about navigation as well as information provided in online forms. A cookie is a text file containing data elements that is stored when you visit a website. It is designed to help websites remember your preferences. There are different types of cookies. Without them, websites would not be able to function in the way you are used to. However, the consumer has the option to refuse to accept cookies by following the instructions provided by his/her browser.

Mentions légales

1. INFORMATIONS

Vous pouvez accéder à la boutique en ligne en passant par https://lecanelemontrealais.ca. Les commandes doivent être faites au moins 48h avant la date du pick-up souhaité. Vous acceptez nos termes et conditions suivantes en vous connectant au site et/ou en passant une commande sur lecanelemontrealais.ca

Propriétaire

Le site https://lecanelemontrealais.ca est l'unique propriété de la société Le Canelé Montréalais, qui le fourni.

Le Canelé Montréalais

1104 Rue Saint-Zotique E, Montréal, QC H2S 2H1 Canada
Téléphone : +1 514-655-3316
Numéro d’entreprise : 2277981181

Hébergeur

Shopify
Siège social : 126 York St. Ottawa, ON K1N 5T5, Canada.
Numéro de téléphone : 1-888-746-7439

Conception et réalisation technique et graphique

Atridev
Siège social : 429-2128 Boul. des Laurentides, Laval, QC, H7M 2Y6 Canada


2. PAIEMENT

En cas de commande sur le site, vous serez invités à entrer vos informations de paiement. Le Canelé Montréalais ne disposera pas de ces informations.

Toutes les transactions sont réalisées par un prestataire de paiement respectant les obligations applicables à cette activité.

Les informations de paiement ne transitent que par le prestataire de paiement.


3. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tous droits réservés. La reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est formellement interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable émise par la société Le Canelé Montréalais.
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle


4. DONNÉES PERSONELLES

A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site et pour les besoins de certains services proposés, des informations peuvent êtres recueillies. L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie.

Le Canelé Montréalais s'engage à ne pas publier, échanger, transférer ou céder à des tiers, les informations personnelles de l'utilisateur.

Conformément à la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit par courriel ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante : Le Canelé Montréalais - 1104 Rue Saint-Zotique E, Montréal, QC H2S 2H1 Canada


5. COOKIES 

Le consommateur est également informé que le site web utilise des cookies destinés à optimiser son expérience sur le site, enregistrer des informations concernant la navigation ainsi que les renseignements mentionnés dans les formulaires en ligne. Un cookie est un fichier texte contenant des éléments de données qui est stocké lorsque vous visitez un site web. Il est conçu pour aider les sites web à mémoriser vos préférences. Il existe différents types de cookies. Sans eux, les sites web ne pourraient pas fonctionner de la manière à laquelle vous êtes habitué(e). Le consommateur conserve néanmoins de la faculté de s’opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en suivant les instructions fournies par son navigateur.